Penguin Books Here Comes Trouble - Front Cropped Image
X

Here Comes Trouble


 
Multicolor
One Size Quick, only 1 left!
Email when in stock
Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Returns
Middle Grade Book | Grade 8-12 Author: Kate Hattemer The hilarious story of a wannabe-reformed-prankster perfect for readers who loved Dead End in Norvelt and Better Nate Than Never. Soren Skaar is a notorious prankster. After his partner-in-pranking-crime moves away, Soren’s ready to leave his life of causing trouble behind. But when his hipster Brooklynite cousin comes to “study abroad” with his family in small-town Minnesota, Soren’s plans for reform fall by the wayside. Soon all Soren can see are opportunities to prank, and his shenanigans have done nothing to win over his cousin. It isn’t long before he’s in over his head, and Soren can’t help but wonder who he’ll be if he loses this part of himself. Can he give up his life as a jokester, or is the joke on him?
Brand: Penguin Books

Made in: United States

Fiber Content: Hardcover book (View Fabric Guide)

Whether you have a fashion emergency or just need a little style advice, we're here to help anytime. Email our stylists at stylist@shoptiques.com or call us at +1 (646) 368-9685.

Style#: HCTB

  • Standard shipping is FREE on all orders over $100 from each boutique. For orders under $100, flat rate shipping is available ($8 domestic, $15 international).
  • Domestic orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 2-5 business days. In certain locations, expedited shipping may be available via USPS.
  • International orders ship via DHL and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. All customs, taxes and duties are included. Visit our FAQ page for more information.
  • Returns are FREE for domestic and international orders!
  • We accept unworn merchandise in its original condition within 14 days from the date your package was delivered. Visit the Return page to learn more about our return policy.

Here Comes Trouble


$16.99
Multicolor
One Size Quick, only 1 left!
-
1
+
Order by Phone: +1 (646) 368-9685