Harper Collins Publishers Marge In Charge - Front Cropped Image
X

Marge In Charge


 
Multicolor
One Size Quick, only 1 left!
Email when in stock
Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Returns
Chapter Book | Ages 8-12 yrs Author: Isla Fisher Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter—perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations! Siblings Jemima and Jake Button don’t know what to make of their new babysitter, Marge: She’s not tall enough to ride a rollercoaster and, when she first arrives, she’s dressed like a grandma and looks very serious. But as soon as Mommy and Dad are gone, mischievous Marge lets down her rainbow hair and the adventures begin. Jemima and Jake aren’t supposed to shoot apple juice out of water guns, eat pancakes off the ceiling, or throw impromptu concerts during music class—but with Marge here, everything’s gone topsy-turvy! Can they have this much fun and still finish everything on Mommy’s list before their parents come home to discover what’s been going on? In these three madcap stories, it’s obvious that everything’s way more fun when Marge is in charge.
Brand: Harper Collins Publishers

Made in: United States

Fiber Content: Hardcover book (View Fabric Guide)

Whether you have a fashion emergency or just need a little style advice, we're here to help anytime. Email our stylists at stylist@shoptiques.com or call us at +1 (646) 368-9685.

Style#: MICB

  • SHIPPING
  • Enjoy FREE standard shipping on boutique orders over $100. Shipping fees are calculated per boutique. For boutique orders under $100, flat rate shipping is available ($8 domestic, $15 international).
  • Domestic orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 2-5 business days.
  • International orders ship via DHL and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. All international duties & taxes are included in the price.
  • TO GET YOUR GIFTS BY CHRISTMAS
  • Order by Wednesday, December 19 11am EST to receive your package by Christmas via Standard Shipping.
  • Order by Thursday, December 20 11am EST to receive your package by Christmas via Expedited Shipping.
  • Order by Wednesday, December 19 11am EST to receive your package by Christmas for all international packages.
  • RETURNS
  • Our standard return policy is extended until January 5th, 2019.
  • We offer two options for returns:
  • FREE returns for store credit. Ship it back at no cost to you.
  • Money back on original payment method. You’ll receive a full refund minus the return shipping costs of $8.

Marge In Charge


$15.99$12.79
Multicolor
One Size Quick, only 1 left!
-
1
+
Order by Phone: +1 (646) 368-9685