Harper Collins Publishers Marge In Charge - Front Cropped Image
X

Marge In Charge


 
Multicolor
One Size Quick, only 1 left!
Email when in stock
Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Returns
Chapter Book | Ages 8-12 yrs Author: Isla Fisher Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter—perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Features charming illustrations! Siblings Jemima and Jake Button don’t know what to make of their new babysitter, Marge: She’s not tall enough to ride a rollercoaster and, when she first arrives, she’s dressed like a grandma and looks very serious. But as soon as Mommy and Dad are gone, mischievous Marge lets down her rainbow hair and the adventures begin. Jemima and Jake aren’t supposed to shoot apple juice out of water guns, eat pancakes off the ceiling, or throw impromptu concerts during music class—but with Marge here, everything’s gone topsy-turvy! Can they have this much fun and still finish everything on Mommy’s list before their parents come home to discover what’s been going on? In these three madcap stories, it’s obvious that everything’s way more fun when Marge is in charge.
Brand: Harper Collins Publishers

Made in: United States

Fiber Content: Hardcover book (View Fabric Guide)

Whether you have a fashion emergency or just need a little style advice, we're here to help anytime. Email our stylists at stylist@shoptiques.com or call us at +1 (646) 368-9685.

Style#: MICB

  • Standard shipping is FREE on all orders over $100 from each boutique. For orders under $100, flat rate shipping is available ($8 domestic, $15 international).
  • Domestic orders ship via USPS and usually arrive within 2-5 business days. In certain locations, expedited shipping may be available via USPS.
  • International orders ship via DHL and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. All customs, taxes and duties are included. Visit our FAQ page for more information.
  • Returns are FREE for domestic and international orders!
  • We accept unworn merchandise in its original condition within 14 days from the date your package was delivered. Visit the Return page to learn more about our return policy.

Marge In Charge


$15.99$12.79
Multicolor
One Size Quick, only 1 left!
-
1
+
Order by Phone: +1 (646) 368-9685